Contact Us

Indonesia

For Sales

Hilda Satyadi
p:+62 817 497 7997
e: hilda.satyadi@omniecommexpo.com

 

Monika
p: +62 817 988 8562
e: monika@omniecommexpo.com

 

For Media

Riyan Haritama
p: +62 812 1075 0353
e: riyan.haritama@omniecommexpo.com

Speakers & Conference

Ruth Evelyn
p: +62 821 1727 8686
e: ruth.evelyn@omniecommexpo.com

For inquiries in China territories, including Hong Kong and Macau, please contact:

Nancy Ruan
Guangzhou Deeone
p:+86 020 38993535
e: deeone666@163.com

International

For Sales

Nazrul Aman
p: +65 9023 6041
e: nazrul.aman@singex.com

 

For Media

Malvin Foo
p: +65 9380 1917
e: malvin.foo@singex.com

Sign up to receive latest info on upcoming events


* The General Data Protections Regulation (GDPR) is a ruling made by The Council of the European Union, European Parliament, and European Commission to provide European Union residents with a greater level of control over their personal data.

It is thus our responsibility to ensure that your data is protected, and you can be assured that we will never sell, rent or forward your personal data to a third party. It is part of our Privacy Policy, and the personal data you provide to us will only be used through permissions explicitly granted by you under our Terms and Conditions.

* The General Data Protections Regulation (GDPR) is a ruling made by The Council of the European Union, European Parliament, and European Commission to provide European Union residents with a greater level of control over their personal data.

It is thus our responsibility to ensure that your data is protected, and you can be assured that we will never sell, rent or forward your personal data to a third party. It is part of our Privacy Policy, and the personal data you provide to us will only be used through permissions explicitly granted by you under our Terms and Conditions.

By checking on this box, you are deemed to have given consent to receive marketing materials and event collaterals from both E2eCommerce Indonesia, as well as from SingEx Exhibitions Pte Ltd in the form of e-newsletters, mailers, information from other events, as well as industry updates and news.


We will appreciate if you can let us know how you would like to be contacted, so that we can update your preferences immediately.


Organised by

Event Partners

     Co-located With

Office Address

The Vida Building Floor 3A Unit 6
Jl. Raya Perjuangan No. 8
Jakarta Barat 11530, Indonesia

Telephone:
+62 21-29661365